To find a physician or for questions   903-877-7000

Reviews for Ashish Gangasani, MD


 11/06/2022

Dr Gangasani always gives me outstanding care and counseling.

   — Willis Abrams


 10/31/2022

In, out & impeccable service in between

   — Andy Curry


 10/25/2022

This was my first visit for a consultation. It was easy to check in and My wait was very short. The nursing staff was very professional and efficient. Dr. Gangasani was very attentive to my my concerns regarding my current medications and gave me an alternative. I will return in approximately 8 weeks for further evaluation.

   — Ron Winthrop


 10/23/2022

Hospital Care was great , very good at Heart Care for A Fib

   — Veteran


 10/18/2022

I feel so fortunate to have discovered Dr. G. (Gangasani). He is very knowledgeable in his field of AFIB. I have completely trust in him. He listens to You and explains his treatment plan. Thank you Doctor Gangasani! Jackie Reaves

   — Jackie Reaves


 10/17/2022

Dr. Gangasani has preformed a heart procedure on me, he did an excellent job. I am thankful for his ability and knowledge to help me. Jessie Progen

   — Jessie Progen


 10/03/2022

Great visit. Doctor "G" was easy to understand and talk with.

   — Jason Carter


 10/01/2022

Dr. Gangasani has an excellent fund of knowledge, is caring and compassionate, and exemplifies everything that one would want in a physician. I am a physician myself and choose him as my cardiac specialist. He is a doctors doctor.

   — Doctor John


 07/25/2022

He was thorough in explaining what needed to be done, what he would do, and perhaps I could go home that day. I feel quite confident with Dr. Gangasani.

   — Carolyn


 07/24/2022

Very comfortable Doctor to have. Very knowledgeable of the heart and what he does. But firm also. I would highly recommend Dr Ashish Gangasani. When having heart issues such as I have.

   — Cary Richey


 07/20/2022

Dr Ashish Gangasani ( Cary Richey) Gave me more time to live. He installed a defibrillator in my heart back in November of 2021. As I went through months with this in my chest it bothered me as a person but knew it had to be done. After today I felt 100 percent better after a few questions I ask and he told me the truth and how to deal with it. Learn to live with what I have and more good advice. He is 100 percent right. I am living thanks to him. He is a very smart Doctor about the heart also a very kind soft but firm man. (We all know Doctors can have very hard days at times which we never see. Dr Ashish Gangasani I thank you very much truly mean this. Hope your days are great and others are there for you when you need as much as you are there for us ) Thank You Cary J Richey

   — Michelle Brown


 06/29/2022

Dr.G is the best of the best. He cares,listens and do all he can to help you alone the way of healing

   — Bobbie T


 06/15/2022

Listens well and explains thoroughly!

   — RB


 05/08/2022

Good

   — Larry Glenn Irvin


 03/04/2022

Dr. Gangasani takes time to listen to you. He considers options and developes a plan based upon his considerable experience. I feel he has definitely extended my life. He is highly recommended.

   — Donald Milam


 02/08/2022

He always listens to you and your concerns. He’s also very knowledgeable. Tells what he feels is best for your situation. Very pleased

   — Donna Holloway


 04/22/2021

Very knowledgeable doctor. He's very kind and thoughtful.

   — Linda Johnston


 12/28/2020

Great Doctor very professional and knows his line of business. 5 stars for sure.

   — Carl Shine


 10/04/2018

He is caring and easy to understand the information he gives about my condition

   — Ben Wheeler


 06/17/2018

He is without a doubt the best doctor we've ever had. His knowledge and experience is above and beyond expectations, and he cares about his patients.

   — Jimmy Dutton


 04/14/2016

He is so kind and compassionate. I trust him and his work completely! A true example of an excellent doctor.

   — Jackie

* Please note this list does not include reviews written by anonymous users